Executive Board & Advisory Board

Executive Board

Every year, in accordance with our statutes, the Executive Board and the Advisory Board are elected at our general meeting. On this page you will find the current Executive Board and Advisory Board. If you have any questions about the individual divisions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

André Bluhm
Chairman

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The Chairman of the Executive Board represents the BVH internally and externally and leads the Executive Board team. His tasks include in particular the strategic management of the Head Association, the allocation of resources, risk management and the control and coordination of the individual Board departments.

Maximilian Heil
Vice Chairman & Education Development

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The vice chairman of the Executive Board is responsible for the development of the association and the planning and control of internal processes. As the Board Member for Education Development, Maximilian simultaneously supervises, designs and develops the educational offerings of the BVH. In particular, it is necessary to expand and strategically align the range of courses in order to create further added value for participants, member associations and funding partners.

Maximilian Beiderwieden
Relations

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The Board Member Relations is mainly responsible for the management of media and funding partners. Thanks to the support of the numerous BVH partner companies, we are able to organise career events for several hundred participants.

Max Hamscher
Finance & Legal

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The task and goal of the Board Member Finance&Legal is to optimize costs and increase revenues. Expenditure is reviewed on the basis of proper bookkeeping and account management. Budgeting also ensures the efficient use of funds for ongoing projects.

Marius Thümmel
Events

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The Board member Events is responsible for the management, control and implementation of the projects of the head association. The focus is on the organisation and operational management of the annual Summer Event, the General Assembly and the Stock Pitch Competition.

Ben Schüller
IT & Digitalization

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • The Board Member for IT & Digitization is responsible for the digital transformation of the association as well as the entire IT infrastructure of the BVH. In addition to the digital transformation of the association, his tasks also include ensuring a corporate identity for the entire head association.

Advisory Board

Tina Schuster
Advisory Board spokeswoman

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Pascal Saugy
Advisory Board member

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Daniel Aufmuth
Advisory Board member

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Christopher Hayes
Advisory Board member

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Marcel Müller
Advisory Board member

E-Mail
LinkedIn

Felix Albrecht
Advisory Board member

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Vorstand & Beirat

Vorstand

Jedes Jahr werden gemäß Satzung auf unserer Mitgliederversammlung die Vorstände und der Beirat gewählt. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie den aktuellen Vorstand und Beirat. Falls Sie Fragen zu den einzelnen Divisionen haben, kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu.

André Bluhm
Chairman

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Der Vorstandsvorsitzende repräsentiert den BVH nach Innen und Außen und führt das Vorstandsteam. Seine Aufgaben umfassen insbesondere die strategische Steuerung des Bundesverbandes, die Ressourcenaufteilung, das Risikomanagement sowie die Kontrolle und Abstimmung der einzelnen Vorstandsressorts.

Maximilian Heil
Vice Chairman & Education Development

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Der stellvertretende Vorstandsvorsitzende ist für die Vereinsentwicklung und die Planung und Steuerung der internen Prozesse verantwortlich. Als Vorstand für Education Development betreut, gestaltet und entwickelt Maximilian gleichzeitig die Bildungsangebote des BVH weiter. Insbesondere gilt es das Angebot zu erweitern und strategisch auszurichten, um weiteren Mehrwert für Teilnehmer, Mitgliedsvereine und Förderpartner zu schaffen.

Maximilian Beiderwieden
Relations

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Der Vorstand Relations ist hauptsächlich für das Management von Medien- und Förderpartnern verantwortlich. Durch die Unterstützung der zahlreichen Partnerunternehmen des BVH ist es uns als Verein möglich, Karriere-Events für mehrere hundert Teilnehmer zu veranstalten.

Max Hamscher
Finance & Legal

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Aufgabe und Ziel des Vorstands für Finanzen ist die Kostenoptimierung sowie die Steigerung der Einnahmen. Die Ausgaben werden anhand einer ordnungsgemäßen Buch- und Kontoführung überprüft. Weiterhin wird eine effiziente Mittelverwendung bei laufenden Projekten durch Budgetierung realisiert.

Marius Thümmel
Events

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Unter dem Verantwortungsbereich der Projektleitung fällt die Leitung, Steuerung und Durchführung der Projekte des Dachverbandes. Schwerpunkt dabei ist u.a. die Organisation und operative Leitung des jährlichen Summer Events, der Mitgliederversammlung und der Stock Pitch Competition.

Ben Schüller
IT & Digitalization

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing
  • Der Vorstand für IT & Digitalisierung ist für die digitale Transformation des Vereins sowie die gesamte IT-Infrastruktur des BVH verantwortlich. Seine Aufgaben umfassen neben dem digitalen Wandel des Vereins auch die Gewährleistung einer Corporate Identity im gesamten Bundesverband.

Beirat

Tina Schuster
Beiratssprecherin

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Felix Albrecht
Beiratsmitglied

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Pascal Saugy
Beiratsmitglied

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Christopher Hayes
Beiratsmitglied

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Daniel Aufmuth
Beiratsmitglied

E-Mail
LinkedIn
Xing

Marcel Müller
Beiratsmitglied

E-Mail
LinkedIn