The Association

Der Verein

History

BVH was founded in spring 1992 by the four stock exchange associations Darmstadt, Mannheim, Paderborn and Saarbrücken. The aim of the associations was in particular further education and a lively exchange among each other in order to strengthen the contents of the association's work. The association has been developing for over 25 years and today proudly looks back on 70 member associations and more than 13,500 members. Each new generation of board members builds on the challenges and achievements of the previous generation and brings the BVH a step further forward.

Structure

All member clubs offer an individual program and are legally independent. The BVH is happy to help with the foundation of the association, but the initiative comes from the students of the respective university town. The independence of the BVH member associations is their great strength, as this promotes the initiative and commitment of the association members even more strongly and makes an excellent regional reference possible. At the same time, the BVH represents the interests of its members nationwide and promotes the diversity of its member associations. Nationwide events such as the conference, the general meeting, annual strategy events in changing German cities and supraregional regional conferences significantly improve cooperation and communication between the associations.

Goals

The BVH, as a supra-regional contact, is the coordination point for the exchange between the individual associations and the contact point for companies and member associations. It sees itself as a service provider for its members and is also the organiser of exclusive nationwide events. In order to promote the importance and acceptance of its member associations, the BVH offers start-up assistance for new associations in the form of BVH Consulting and tries to present its activities and those of its members to the public through intensive press work. Students know more and more about the importance of shares as a component of private investment, are interested in topics around the financial markets and also see professional perspectives there. The number of members of the BVH is constantly increasing and thus proves a very positive further development of this situation.

Image
0
70

regional associations

0
13000

members

Are you looking for a regional club near you?

List of all regional associations

Der Verband

Der Verein

Geschichte

Der BVH wurde im Frühjahr 1992 von den vier Börsenvereinen Darmstadt, Mannheim, Paderborn und Saarbrücken gegründet. Ziele der Vereine: Weiterbildung und reger Austausch sowie die Inhalte der Vereinsarbeit zu stärken. Seit über 25 Jahren entwickelt sich der Verband weiter und blickt heute stolz auf 70 Mitgliedsvereine und mehr als 13.000 Mitglieder. Jede neue Vorstandsgeneration baut auf den Herausforderungen und Leistungen der vorherigen auf und bringt den BVH wieder ein Stück weiter nach vorn.

Struktur

Alle Mitgliedsvereine bieten ein individuelles Programm und sind rechtlich selbständig. Bei der Gründung steht der BVH zwar gerne hilfreich zur Seite, die Initiative kommt jedoch von Studenten des jeweiligen Hochschulortes. Die Eigenständigkeit der BVH-Mitgliedsvereine ist ihre große Stärke, da dies Eigeninitiative und Engagement der Vereinsmitglieder noch stärker fördert und einen ausgezeichneten regionalen Bezug ermöglicht. Der BVH ist gleichzeitig die bundesweite Interessenvertretung seiner Mitglieder und fördert die Diversität der Mitgliedsvereine. Bundesweite Veranstaltungen wie die Konferenz, die Mitgliederversammlung, das jährliche Strategie-Event in einer wechselnden deutschen Stadt und überregionale Regionalkonferenzen verbessern die Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation zwischen den Vereinen deutlich.

Ziel

Der BVH ist die Koordinationsstelle für den Austausch zwischen den einzelnen Vereinen, als überregionaler Ansprechpartner und Anlaufstelle für Unternehmen und Mitgliedsvereine. Er sieht sich als Dienstleister für seine Mitglieder und ist zudem Organisator exklusiver bundesweiter Veranstaltungen. Um die Bedeutung und Akzeptanz seiner Mitgliedsvereine zu fördern, bietet der BVH in Form von BVH Consulting eine Entstehungshilfe für neue Vereine an und versucht, seine Aktivitäten sowie die seiner Mitglieder durch eine intensive Pressearbeit der Öffentlichkeit vorzustellen. Studenten wissen immer mehr um die Bedeutung von Aktien und Derivaten als Bestandteil der privaten Geldanlage und interessieren sich rege für die Arbeit im Finanzsektor. Die Anzahl der Mitglieder des BVH steigt stetig und beweist damit eine sehr positive Fortentwicklung dieser Situation.

Image
0
70

Regionalvereine

0
13000

Mitglieder

Du suchst einen Regionalverein in deiner Nähe?

Liste aller Regionalvereine