bvhweiss

Our strategy

bvhweiss

Our strategy

Our five strategic pillars give the head association an orientation for the future. These strategic pillars thus form the foundation of our work and the basis for our projects and goals in the future.

Education

One of our main goals in the Head Association is further education in the field of stock markets and finance. The theory of the financial and capital market is to be conveyed through various training courses and the practical use of financial instruments is to be learned in various formats. In addition, we offer our members the opportunity to deepen their knowledge with free subscriptions to magazines in various subject areas.

Lobby

The BVH comprises 70 regional associations and over 13,500 members throughout Germany. As a head association it is our duty to represent the interests and opinions of the member associations nationwide. This means in particular to represent our passion for finances in society and the public and to give our association a voice.

Career

The Federal Association offers its members attractive connections to the professional world through a multitude of partnerships from various sectors such as banks, consultancies and start-ups. This offers our members a variety of exciting opportunities for internships and a possible direct entry into professional life in these areas.

Network

With more than 13,500 members and even more alumni, the BVH is a unique network - nationally and internationally. We enable like-minded people to network and support each other in their development. This community idea is actively promoted and lived by a multitude of events as well as by a digital network in the digital age.

Infrastructure

Through digital infrastructures, the umbrella association promotes networking and the exchange of knowledge among its members and the regional finance associations. These structures make it possible to use synergies between the members and to exchange best practices, concepts and experiences. Thus each individual member can profit from the advantages of the association.

Against this background, we, the Federal Association of Finance Associations, would like to make a contribution to society together with our members and actively shape the future of the financial sector. This basic idea is also reflected in our leitmotif:

"Gemeinsam Hoch Hinaus!"

bvhweiss

Unsere Strategie

bvhweiss

Unsere Strategie

Unsere fünf strategischen Säulen geben dem Bundesverband eine Ausrichtung für die Zukunft. Diese strategischen Säulen bilden damit das Fundament unserer Arbeit und die Grundlage für unsere Projekte und Ziele in der Zukunft.

Weiterbildung

Eines unserer Hauptziele im Bundesverband ist die Weiterbildung im Bereich Börse und Finanzen. Durch verschiedene Weiterbildungsangebote soll dabei die Theorie des Finanz- und Kapitalmarkts vermittelt werden und in verschiedenen Formaten auch der praktische Umgang mit Finanzinstrumenten erlernt werden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Mitgliedern auch die Möglichkeit, sich mit kostenlosen Zeitschriften Abos in verschiedenen Themengebieten zu vertiefen.

Interessenvertretung

Der BVH umfasst 70 regionale Mitgliedsvereine und über 13.500 Mitglieder deutschlandweit. Als Dachverband ist es dabei unsere Pflicht, die Interessen und Meinungen der Mitgliedsvereine bundesweit zu vertreten. Dies bedeutet insbesondere, unsere Leidenschaft für Finanzen in der Gesellschaft und der Öffentlichkeit zu vertreten und unserem Verband eine Stimme zu geben.

Karriere

Durch eine Vielzahl an Partnerschaften aus verschiedenen Branchen wie Banken, Beratungen bis hin zu Start-ups, bietet der Bundesverband seinen Mitgliedern attraktive Verbindungen in die Berufswelt. Dies ermöglicht unseren Mitglieder eine Vielzahl an spannenden Möglichkeiten für Praktika und einem möglichen Direkteinstieg ins Berufsleben in diesen Themengebieten.

Netzwerk

Mit mehr als 13.500 Mitgliedern und noch mehr Alumni stellt der BVH ein einmaliges Netzwerk – national  sowie international – dar. Wir ermöglichen Gleichgesinnten, sich zu vernetzen und sich gegenseitig in Ihrer Entwicklung zu unterstützen. Dieser Gemeinschaftsgedanke wird sowohl durch eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen, sowie im digitalen Zeitalter durch ein digitales Netzwerk, aktiv gefördert und gelebt.

Infrastruktur

Durch digitale Infrastrukturen fördert der Dachverband die Vernetzung und den Wissensaustausch seiner Mitglieder und der regionalen Börsenvereine. Diese Strukturen ermöglichen es, Synergien zwischen den Mitgliedern zu nutzen und Best-Practices, sowie Konzepte oder Erfahrungen miteinander auszutauschen. Somit kann jedes einzelne Mitglied von den Vorteilen des Verbandes profitieren.

Vor diesem Hintergrund möchten wir, der Bundesverband der Börsenvereine, gemeinsam mit unseren Mitgliedern einen Beitrag zur Gesellschaft leisten und aktiv die Zukunft der Finanzbranche mitgestalten. Dieser Grundgedanke spiegelt sich auch in unserem Leitmotiv wider:

"Gemeinsam Hoch Hinaus!"