bvhweiss

Become a Partner

bvhweiss

Become a Partner

The Federal Association of Finance Associations at German Universities is the head association of all student-led regional associations that deal with the topics of the stock exchange, finance and the capital market. The head association unites committed students in Germany from a wide variety of disciplines who regularly deal with finance and current economic developments.

With the annual BVH Conference, which will take place twice a year from 2019 onwards, the umbrella association offers over 500 students and numerous companies a unique networking and recruitment opportunity. Key note opportunities are taken advantage of by top-class companies in the finance and consulting industry and speed dating enables companies to engage in targeted discussions with high potentials. In addition the Networking Lounge offers a career fair to participants in exclusive framework, whereby interested ones can be obtained in particular the Corporate Culture and Corporate Values.

Our service catalogue

range

13,000 committed students

individuality

Individual cooperation models

Networking Lounge

Large career fair

target group

Targeted interviews based on CVs

Events

Promotion of events

Workshops

Individual workshops and formats

Social Media

Social Media Placement

print media

Flyers and print media

Career portal

Exclusive vacancies for the entire network

Keynote

Exclusive Key-Note Offers

Diversity

Multifaceted degree programmes

.

and much more

Through our various channels, which include social media as well as print material and logo placement on various media, corporate events can be promoted and visibility increased. In the newsletter the sponsoring partner can introduce himself, share job offers and address members directly in a personal format.

The cooperation models that the BVH enables its funding partners to use are individually tailored to the objectives of the funding partners. In our digital portfolio, funding partners can view all services of the BVH and select and adapt them to their wishes with foresight. Our BVH Relations team is at your disposal for optimal cooperation and looks forward to advising and accompanying you throughout the entire cooperation.

Are you interested in a cooperation?

Contact us now

bvhweiss

Partner werden

bvhweiss

Partner werden

Der Bundesverband der Börsenvereine an deutschen Hochschulen ist der Dachverband aller studentischen Regionalvereine, die sich mit dem Thema Börse, Finanzwirtschaft und Kapitalmarkt auseinandersetzen. Der Dachverband vereint engagierte Studenten in Deutschland aus den verschiedensten Fachrichtungen, die sich regelmäßig mit Finance und aktuellen wirtschaftlichen Entwicklungen befassen.

Mit der bisherig jährlichen und ab 2019 zweimal jährlichen BVH Konferenz bietet der Dachverband über 500 Studenten und zahlreichen Unternehmen eine einmalige Networking- und Recruitmentmöglichkeit. Key Note Opportunities werden von hochkarätigen Firmen der Finanz- und Beratungsbranche wahrgenommen und Speed Dating ermöglicht den Unternehmen zielgerichtete Gespräche mit High Potentials. Außerdem bietet die Networking Lounge Teilnehmern eine Karrieremesse in exklusivem Rahmen, wobei Interessenten insbesondere die Unternehmenskultur und Corporate Values vermittelt werden können.

Unser Leistungskatalog

Reichweite

13.000 engagierte Studenten

Individualität

Individuelle Kooperationsmodelle

Networking Lounge

Große Karrieremesse

Zielgruppe

Gezielte Interviews anhand von CVs

Events

Bewerbung von Events

Workshops

Individuelle Workshops und Formate

Social Media

Social Media Platzierung

Printmedia

Flyer und Printmedien

Karriereportal

Exklusive Stellenangebote für gesamtes Netzwerk

Keynote

Exklusive Key-Note Angebote

Diversity

Facettenreiche Studiengänge

.

und vieles mehr

Durch unsere unterschiedlichen Kanäle, die sowohl Social Media als auch Printmaterial und Logoplatzierung auf diversen Medien umfassen, können firmenseitige Events beworben und Visibility gesteigert werden. Im Newsletter kann der Förderpartner sich vorstellen, Stellenangebote teilen und in persönlichem Format Mitglieder direkt ansprechen.

Die Kooperationsmodelle, die der BVH den Förderpartnern ermöglicht, sind individuell auf die Ziele der Förderpartnern zugeschnitten. In unserem digitalen Portfolio können Förderpartner alle Leistungen des BVH einsehen und vorausschauend ihren Wünschen auswählen und anpassen. Für eine optimale Zusammenarbeit steht Ihnen unser BVH-Team Relations zur Verfügung und freut sich darauf, die gesamte Kooperation zu beraten und begleiten.

Sie interessieren sich für eine Kooperation?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen