bvhweiss

Participate

bvhweiss

Participate

We are looking for you!

Do you have ideas on how to support and develop one of the world's largest non-political, financially oriented student organizations? Do you demonstrate initiative and commitment and would you like to volunteer? Perhaps you have already gained experience in a finance association?
Then become part of the Associate Program of the Federal Association of Finance Associations at German Universities and contribute to the further development of the Federal Association through your commitment. We are looking forward to seeing you!

Divisions

Consulting

You have already gained experience as a board member in a regional association and would like to pass it on and apply it? As part of the consulting team, you advise and support associations in their management and accompany start-ups. In addition, you take on a mediating function.

Education

The aim of the BVH is to offer further education in the field of financing and capital markets. In the education team you can further develop the BVH offers (e.g. BVH stock exchange licence and portfolio challenge) and thus indirectly promote the equity culture in Germany.

IT & Digitization

Do you enjoy thinking your way into technical systems? Solution-oriented work and working in a team on projects? Do you have a basic technical understanding or even IT expertise? Then the IT team is just right for you!

Marketing & PR

Would you like to extend the reach of the network and the publicity of the BVH? Then support us with your expertise in Marketing & PR and publish ads several times a week via the official channels of the BVH!

Relations

Would you like to make an active contribution to strengthening the BVH through new partnerships? We work solution-oriented on new cooperation possibilities and are constantly expanding our service portfolio. The Relations team is looking forward to your cooperation!

Human Ressources

Is it your passion to win committed people for new projects? Do you have any initial experience in HR and would you like to support BVH in the area of personnel management? Then we look forward to your message!

Finance & Legal

Do you like to keep track of costs? Are you interested in questions of association law and contract law? Would you like to negotiate the contracts you have previously drawn up in practice? Then you fit perfectly into the area of Finance & Legal!

Events

Would you like to prove your organizational skills? Can you imagine organizing nationwide events with hundreds of participants? Then support in the division Events with the organization of e.g. the conferences of the BVH!

You want to get involved?

Apply now!

bvhweiss

Mitmachen

bvhweiss

Mitmachen

Wir suchen Dich!

Du hast Ideen, wie man eine der weltweit größten nicht-politischen finanzorientierten studentischen Organisationen unterstützen und weiterentwickeln kann? Du beweist Eigeninitiative und Commitment und möchtest Dich ehrenamtlich engagieren? Du hast eventuell sogar bereits Erfahrung in einem Börsenverein gesammelt?
Dann werde Teil des Associate-Programms des Bundesverbands der Börsenvereine an deutschen Hochschulen – BVH e.V., dem Dachverband aller regionalen Börsenvereine deutschlandweit, und trage durch Dein Engagement zu einer Weiterentwicklung des Bundesverband bei. Wir freuen uns auf auf Dich!

Divisionen

Consulting

Du hast bereits Erfahrung als Vorstand im Regionalverein gesammelt und möchtest diese weitergeben und anwenden? Als Teil des Consulting-Teams berätst und unterstützt du Vereine bei der Vereinsführung und begleitest Neugründungen. Darüber hinaus nimmst Du eine vermittelnde Funktion ein.

Education

Das Ziel des BVH ist es, Weiterbildungsangebote im Bereich der Finanzierung und Kapitalmärkte anzubieten. Im Education-Team kannst Du die Angebote des BVH (u.a. BVH-Börsenführerschein und Portfolio-Challenge) weiterentwickeln und so die Aktienkultur in Deutschland indirekt fördern.

IT & Digitization

Dir macht es Spaß, sich in technische Systeme hineinzudenken? Lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten und in einem Team an Projekten zu arbeiten? Du besitzt ein technisches Grundverständnis oder hast sogar IT-Fachkenntnisse? Dann bist Du im IT-Team genau richtig!

Marketing & PR

Du möchtest die Reichweite des Netzwerks und die Öffentlichkeitswirksamkeit des BVH erweitern? Dann unterstütze uns gerne mit Deiner Expertise im Bereich Marketing & PR und veröffentliche mehrmals wöchentlich Anzeigen über die offiziellen Kanäle des BVH!

Relations

Du möchtest aktiv dazu beitragen, den BVH durch neue Partnerschaften zu stärken? Wir arbeiten lösungsorientiert an neuen Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und bauen unser Leistungsportfolio ständig aus. Das Relations-Team freut sich auf deine Mitarbeit!

Human Ressources

Es ist Deine Leidenschaft, engagierte Personen für neue Projekte zu gewinnen? Du hast eventuell erste Erfahrungen im HR und möchtest gerne den BVH im Bereich Personalmanagement unterstützen? Dann freuen wir uns über Deine Nachricht!

Finance & Legal

Bei Kosten behälst Du gerne den Überblick? Du hast Interesse an vereins- und vertragsrechtlichen Fragestellungen? Du möchtest die von Dir zuvor erstellten Verträge in der Praxis gerne aushandeln? Dann passt Du perfekt in den Bereich Finance & Legal!

Events

Du möchtest Dein Organisationstalent unter Beweis stellen? Du kannst es Dir vorstellen, bei der Organisation von bundesweiten Events mit mehreren hunderten Teilnehmern zu organisieren? Dann unterstütze in der Division Events bei der Organisation von z.B. den Konferenzen des BVH!

Du möchtest Dich engagieren?

Jetzt bewerben!