bvhweiss

Stock Market Certificate

bvhweiss

Stock Market Certificate

in four basic seminars to certified stock exchange knowledge

4 lectures

The Stock Exchange licence is divided into 4 lectures.

Extensions

Optionally, the Stock Exchange licence can be extended by 2 further lectures. 

Certificate

Upon successful completion of the final test, participants receive a certificate.

Free of charge

Participation in the Stock Exchange Licence is free of charge for each participant.

Organizer

You can find the dates for the Stock Exchange licence individually on the website of your regional association. 

 

Webinar

Optionally, the Stock Exchange licence can be completed via the BVH as a webinar.

Why a Stock Exchange licence?

Why a stock exchange
license?

Although many companies assume a profound knowledge of the financial systems and often encounter such topics in their daily lives, the subject of the stock exchange and the functioning of the capital market is often not dealt with enough in education.

For this reason, the BVH has set itself the goal of providing its members with a sound knowledge of these complex topics. Whether for private reasons, to analyse possible investment opportunities or for professional reasons, in order to lay the first foundations for a career in banking or the financing and investment industry.

The BVH Stock Exchange licence is more than just an introduction to the world of stock exchange topics: it is intended to lay the foundation for a deeper understanding of the capital market as an interesting and complex subject for all graduates. Interested parties can either attend the lectures at their local finance associations or attend a digital webinar.

After successfully passing the subsequent test, the acquired knowledge is certified with a nationwide uniform certificate.

Structure

The stock market certificate is divided into 4 basic seminars followed by a test for the official certificate. Alternatively, the stock market certificate can be extended by 2 seminars.

1

Stock exchange, capital market and trading

  • Historical beginnings of the stock exchange and organizational form today
  • Historical crashes, speculative exaggerations and their parallels to the financial crisis
  • Pricing on the securities markets
2

Equities, bonds and funds

  • What classes of shares are there? Rights, obligations and risks
  • What are bonds? How do they work? How do they differ?
  • Various fund types, ratings, fees and actual returns
3

Options and certificates

  • How do derivatives work? What exactly are options?
  • Differences, leverage and volatility
  • Structure of certificates, possibilities and risks
4

Investment philosophies and stock market psychology

  • Technical Analysis, Fundamental Analysis and Behavioral Finance
  • Value Investing and company valuation
  • Psychological pitfalls and rational action
5

Enhancement Derivatives

  • option strategies
  • Bund Future and Delta Hedge
  • loan securitisations
6

portfolio theory

  • The Portfolio Theory of Markowitz
  • diversification
  • The Capital Asset Pricing Model

The Stock Market Certificate Webinar

The Stock Market Certificate Webinar

No finance association nearby?  Then you also have the opportunity to obtain your stock exchange driving licence from the comfort of your own couch. The BVH Stock Market Certificate Webinars are more than just an introduction to the world of stock exchange topics. For all participants, they should lay the foundation for a deeper understanding of the equally interesting and complex subject of capital markets.

The BVH Stock Market Certificate has been offered as a attendance event by stock exchange associations at universities since 2009 and can also be completed free of charge as a webinar with experienced speakers from the BVH. Following the four webinars, a multiple choice online examination can be taken in order to obtain the BVH Stock Market Certificate.

The BVH Stock Market Certificate Webinar consists of a total of four separate webinars in which both the basics and beginnings of the capital market are explained, and the functioning of investment instruments and strategies are vividly presented.

Events on the global capital markets are very complex. It is reported daily and large numbers are thrown into the room. Economic systems, crises and upheavals are explained and yet many do not have an overview of the big picture.

Unfortunately, the subject of the stock market and the functioning of the capital market is often neglected in school education. For this reason, the BVH has set itself the goal of closing this knowledge gap and providing the general public with capital market knowledge in a simple but well-founded way by means of the BVH Stock Market Certificate.

Bei Fragen und Anmerkungen steht euch das Team unter der E-Mail-Adresse webinar@bvh.org zur Verfügung.

pascal_saugy_freigestellt_800x800_shadow

Dates & Registration

The dates for the upcoming webinar series have been set: Wednesdays from 19:00 o'clock a webinar of the four-part series takes place.

 

06.05.2020

13.05.2020

20.05.2020

27.05.2020

All events are completely free of charge and without obligation. The BVH e.V. reserves the right, in the event of a correspondingly high demand, to send webinars to interested parties within a radius of BVH member associations to refer to the face-to-face events.

A webinar lasts about 100 minutes. It is possible to take the BVH Stock Market Certificate online certificate examination after the webinar series. The presentation slides of the webinars are not published and it also finds no record of the webinars.

The reservation is now activated.

BVH-All-Stars

The BVH-All-Stars team, consisting of volunteer speakers from the BVH and regional stock exchange associations, would like to actively support you in the continuation and further development of the BVH Stock Market Certificate If you have difficulties finding sufficient speakers for the presentations or if you would like to have access to speakers outside your university who are well versed in the topic of the stock exchange driving licence, you can "book" the BVH-All-Stars team.
Writes an e-mail to bvh-all-stars@bvh.org with details of the regional financial association, the presentation concerned and the date and time on which the presentation is planned and we will then get in touch with you. There are no costs for the BVH All-Stars Team presentation for BVH member clubs.

Pascal Saugy
BVH-All-Star

Tobias Otto
BVH-All-Star

Fabian Mohr
BVH-All-Star

Alexander Hirsch
BVH-All-Star

Marten Zarth
BVH-All-Star

André Stagge
BVH-All-Star

Moritz Müller
BVH-All-Star

Rami Altonji
BVH-All-Star

bvhweiss

Börsenführerschein

bvhweiss

Börsen-führerschein

in Vier Grundlagenseminaren zum zertifizierten Börsenwissen

4 Vorträge

Der Börsenführerschein ist in 4 Vorträge gegliedert.

Erweiterungen

Optional kann der Börsenführerschein um 2 Vertiefungen erweitert werden. 

Zertifikat

Beim erfolgreichen Bestehen des Abschlusstests erhalten die Teilnehmer ein Zertifikat.

Kostenlos

Die Teilnahme am Börsenführerschein ist für jeden Teilnehmer kostenlos.

Veranstalter

Die Termine für den Börsenführerschein finden Sie individuell auf der Seite Ihres Regionalvereins. 

 

Webinar

Optional kann der Börsenführerschein über den BVH als Webinar absolviert werden.

Wieso ein Börsenführerschein?

Wieso ein Börsen-
führerschein?

Obwohl bei vielen Unternehmen ein fundiertes Wissen über die Finanzsysteme vorausgesetzt wird und auch im täglichen Leben jedem solche Themen häufig begegnen, wird das Thema Börse und die Funktionsweise des Kapitalmarkts in der Bildung häufig zu wenig behandelt.

Aus diesem Grund hat sich der BVH zum Ziel gesetzt seinen Mitgliedern ein fundiertes Wissen zu diesen komplexen Themengebieten zu ermöglichen. Sei es aus privatem Interesse in mögliche Investitionsmöglichkeiten oder aus beruflichem Interesse, um die ersten Grundsteine für eine Karriere im Bankwesen oder der Finanzierungs- und Investmentbranche zu legen.

Der BVH Börsenführerschein ist mehr als eine Einführung in die Themenwelt der Börse: Für möglichst alle Absolventen soll er das Fundament für ein tieferes Verständnis der ebenso interessanten wie komplexen Materie Kapitalmarkt legen. Interessenten können entweder bei ihren lokalen Börsenvereinen an den Vorträgen teilnehmen oder per digitalem Webinar

Nach erfolgreichem Bestehen des anschließenden Tests wird das erworbene Wissen mit einem bundesweit einheitlichen Zertifikat bescheinigt.

Aufbau

Der Börsenführerschein ist in 4 Grundlagenseminaren gegliedert mit anschließendem Test für das offizielle Zertifikat. Alternativ kann der Börsenführerschein um 2 weitere Seminare erweitert werden.

1

Börse, Kapitalmarkt und Handel

  • Geschichtliche Anfänge der Börse und Organisationsform heute
  • Historische Crashs, spekulative Übertreibungen und deren Parallelen zur Finanzkrise
  • Preisbildung an den Wertpapiermärkten
2

Aktien, Renten und Fonds

  • Was für Aktiengattungen gibt es? Rechte, Pflichten und Risiken
  • Was macht Anleihen aus? Wie funktionieren sie? Wie unterscheiden sie sich?
  • Verschiedene Fondsarten, Ratings, Gebühren und tatsächliche Renditen
3

Optionen und Zertifikate

  • Wie funktionieren Derivate? Was genau sind Optionen?
  • Unterschiede, Hebelwirkung und Volatilität
  • Aufbau von Zertifikaten, Möglichkeiten und Risiken
4

Anlagephilosophien und Börsenpsychologie

  • Technische Analyse, Fundamentalanalyse und Behavioral Finance
  • Value Investing und Unternehmensbewertung
  • Psychologische Fallstricke und rationales Handeln
5

Vertiefung Derivate

  • Optionsstrategien
  • Bund Future und Delta Hedge
  • Kreditverbriefungen
6

Portfoliotheorie

  • Die Portfoliotheorie von Markowitz
  • Diversifikation
  • Das Capital Asset Pricing Modell

Das Börsenführerschein Webinar

Das Börsenführerschein Webinar

Kein Börsenverein in der Nähe?  Ab sofort hast du auch die Möglichkeit den Börsenführerschein gemütlich von der heimischen Couch aus zu absolvieren. Die BVH Börsenführerschein Webinare sind mehr als eine Einführung in die Themenwelt der Börse: Für alle Teilnehmer sollen sie den Grundstein für ein tieferes Verständnis der ebenso interessanten wie komplexen Materie Kapitalmarkt legen.

Der BVH Börsenführerschein wird bereits seit 2009 als Präsenzveranstaltung von Börsenvereinen an Universitäten angeboten und ist nun auch als Webinar mit erfahrenen Referenten vom Bundsverband der Börsenvereine an deutschen Hochschulen vollkommen kostenfrei absolvierbar. Im Anschluss an die vier Webinare kann eine Multiple-Choice Onlineprüfung absolviert werden, um das BVH Börsenführerschein-Zertifikat zu erlangen.

Das BVH Börsenführerschein Webinar besteht insgesamt aus vier separaten Webinaren in denen sowohl die Grundlagen und Anfänge des Kapitalmarkts vermittelt, als auch die Funktionsweise von Anlageinstrumenten und -strategien anschaulich dargestellt werden.

Das Geschehen an den weltweiten Kapitalmärkten ist sehr komplex. Täglich wird darüber berichtet, große Zahlen in den Raum geworfen. Wirtschaftssysteme, -krisen und -umschwünge werden erklärt und doch fehlt vielen der Überblick über das große Ganze.

Leider kommt das Thema Börse und Funktionsweise des Kapitalmarkts in der Schulbildung häufig viel zu kurz. Aus diesem Grund hat sich der BVH zum Ziel gesetzt, diese Wissenslücke zu schließen und der breiten Öffentlichkeit mit dem BVH Börsenführerschein auf einfache aber fundierte Art und Weise Kapitalmarktwissen zu vermitteln.

pascal_saugy_freigestellt_800x800_shadow

Termine & Anmeldung

Die Termine für die kommende Webinarreihe stehen fest: Jeweils mittwochs ab 19:00 Uhr findet ein Webinar der vierteiligen Reihe statt.

08.05.2019

15.05.2019

22.05.2019

29.05.2019

Alle Veranstaltungen sind vollkommen kostenfrei und ohne Verpflichtungen. Der BVH e.V. behält sich vor, bei entsprechend großer Nachfrage Webinarinteressenten im Umkreis von BVH Mitgliedsvereinen auf die Präsenzveranstaltungen zu verweisen.

Ein Webinar dauert ca. 100 Minuten. Das Ablegen der BVH Börsenführerschein Online-Zertifikatsprüfung im Anschluss an die Webinarreihe ist möglich. Die Präsentationsfolien der Webinare werden nicht veröffentlicht und es findet auch keine Aufzeichnung der Webinare statt.

Die Vormerkung ist ab sofort freigeschaltet.

BVH All-Stars

Das BVH All Stars Team, bestehend aus ehrenamtlichen Referenten des BVH und den regionalen Börsenvereinen, möchte euch bei der Fortführung und Weitergestaltung des Börsenführerscheins aktiv unterstützen.  Solltet ihr Schwierigkeiten haben, ausreichend Referenten für die Präsentationen zu finden oder möchtet Ihr auch auf Referenten außerhalb eurer Universität zugreifen können, die sich bestens mit der Thematik des Börsenführerscheins auskennen, dann könnt Ihr das All Stars Team „buchen“.
Schreibt eine E-Mail an bvh-all-stars@bvh.org mit Angaben zum Börsenverein, der betreffenden Präsentation sowie dem Datum und der Uhrzeit an dem die Präsentation geplant ist und wir setzen uns dann mit euch in Verbindung. Kosten für die Präsentation durch das BVH All Stars Team fallen für BVH Mitgliedsvereine nicht an.

Pascal Saugy
BVH-All-Star

Tobias Otto
BVH-All-Star

Claas Harmsen
BVH-All-Star

Alexander Hirsch
BVH-All-Star

Marten Zarth
BVH-All-Star

André Stagge
BVH-All-Star

Moritz Müller
BVH-All-Star